Skip to main content

CVCC Advisors

Email or call to speak with an advisor today!

Main Campus

Coordinator of Advising Services

Kimberly French frenchk@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-7886

College Navigators

Tanita Anthony anthonyt@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-7617 
Brittney Cochrane cochraneb@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-2081 
Raylene Cope coper@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-7726 
Sarah Landis landiss@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-7664

Academic Advisors 

Jacob Mitchell mitchellj@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-7837 
Ashley Pearson pearsona@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-7818
Trish Sawyer sawyerp@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-6571

Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services and 504 Coordinator 

Meredith McLaughlin mclaughlinm@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-7299 

College Recruiter

Michele Fletcher fletcherm@centralvirginia.edu 434-832-7885 

Great Expectations Coach 

Mickey Paige paigem@centralvirginia.edu or 
work: 434-832-7215 
cell: 434-851-1495 

Coordinator of Dual Enrollment

Lisa Pannell pannelll@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-7832 

G3 Career Coach, Workforce Development

Courtney Camden camdenc@centralvirginia.edu  or 434-832-7819
 

Off-Site Centers 

Amherst 

George Ferguson fergusong@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-7896 

Appomattox 

Deborah Gilliam gilliamd@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-7202 

Bedford 

Patrick Gatti gattip@centralvirginia.edu or 434-832-7288