Email or call to speak with a counselor today!
Main Campus
 
College Navigators

Tanita Anthony anthonyt@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7617
Brittney Cochrane cochraneb@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 2081

Raylene Cope coper@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7726
Layia Perry perryl@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 2080


Counselors

Jacob Mitchell mitchellj@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7837
Emily Muniz munize@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7805

Ashley Pearson pearsona@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7818
Marc Zoccola zoccolam@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7804


Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services

Meredith McLaughlin mclaughlinm@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7299
 

Academic Recruiter/Counselor

Michele Fletcher fletcherm@centralvirginia.edu (434) 832 - 7885
 

Great Expectations Coach

Mickey Paige paigem@centralvirginia.edu or
work: (434) 832 - 7215
cell: (434) 851 - 1495


Dual Enrollment Outreach Specialist

Lisa Pannell pannelll@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7832

 
 
Off-site Centers

Adrienne Allen allena@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7896

Deborah Gilliam gilliamd@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7202

Patricia Schubert schubertp@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7288