Enroll online!
Enrollment begins Monday, Nov. 1, 2021

Priority tuition deadline is Friday, Dec. 17, 2021
Spring 2022
16 Weeks
1st 8 Weeks
2nd 8 Weeks
CVCC Opens
Tue., Jan. 4
 
Tue., Jan. 4
 
Tue., Jan. 4
Last Day for Adds
Sun., Jan. 9
Sun., Jan. 9
Sun., Mar. 13
Classes Begin
Mon., Jan. 10
Mon., Jan. 10
Mon., Mar. 14
College Closed (Martin Luther King Day Observed)
Mon., Jan. 17
Mon., Jan. 17
N/A
Last Day to Drop (Receive Tuition Refund)
Thurs., Jan. 27
Tues., Jan. 18
Tues., Mar. 22
Graduation Application Due
Mon., Feb. 28
Mon., Feb. 28
Mon., Feb. 28 
No Classes (Spring Break)
Mon.-Sun., Mar. 7-13
N/A
N/A
Last Day to Withdraw (Without Grade Penalty)
Fri., Mar. 25
Thurs., Feb. 10
Thurs., Apr. 14
Classes End
Mon., May 2
Fri., Mar. 4
Fri., May 6
Final Exams
Tues.-Mon., May 3-9
Last Class Meeting
Last Class Meeting
Grades Due from Faculty (By 5pm)
Tues., May 10
Fri., Mar. 4
Tues., May 10
Grades Available at myCVCC
Wed. May 11
Wed. Mar. 9
Wed. May 11
Commencement Ceremony
Thurs., May 12
Thurs., May 12
Thurs., May 12
Transcripts Available
Wed., May 11
Wed., Mar. 9
Wed., May 11