Email or call to speak with a counselor today!
Main Campus
 
College Navigators (first year advisors)

Brittney Cochrane cochraneb@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 2081
Raylene Cope coper@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7726
Layia Perry perryl@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 2080


Counselors (second year advisors)

Emily Muniz munize@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7805
Ashley Pearson pearsona@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7818
Marc Zoccola zoccolam@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7804


Coordinator of Student Accessibility Services

Meredith McLaughlin mclaughlinm@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7299
 

Academic Recruiter/Counselor

Michele Fletcher fletcherm@centralvirginia.edu (434) 832 - 7885
 

Great Expectations Coach

Mickey Paige paigem@centralvirginia.edu or
work: (434) 832 - 7215
cell: (434) 851 - 1495


Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Donna Grant-Paige grant-paiged@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7795

 
Community Connections Coordinator

Philmika Reid reidp@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7730


Off-site Centers

Adrienne Allen allena@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7896

Deborah Gilliam gilliamd@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7202

Patricia Schubert schubertp@centralvirginia.edu or (434) 832 - 7288