Enroll online!
Enrollment begins Monday, March 1st, 2021

Priority tuition deadline is Friday, April 23rd, 2021.
 
Tuition payments can be made online with no processing fee.
Summer 2021
10 Weeks
1st 5 Weeks
2nd 5 Weeks
Graduation Application Due (if participating in Spring ceremony)
Mon., Mar. 1
Mon., Mar. 1
Mon., Mar. 1
Last Day for Adds
Sun., May 23
Sun., May 23
Sun., June 27
Classes Begin
Mon., May 24
Mon., May 24
Mon., June 28
College Closed (Memorial Day Observed)
Mon., May 31
Mon., May 31
N/A
Last Day to Drop (Receive Tuition Refund)
Thurs., June 3
Fri., May 28
Fri., July 2
College Closed (Juneteenth Observed)
*Fri., June 18
*Fri., June 18
N/A 
Last Day to Withdraw (Without Grade Penalty)
Fri., July 2
Fri., June 11
Fri., July 16
College Closed (July 4th Observed)
Mon. July 5
N/A
Mon. July 5
Graduation Application Due
Fri., July 9
Fri., July 9
Fri., July 9
Classes End
Fri., July 30
Fri., June 25
Fri., July 30
Final Exams
Last Class Meeting
Last Class Meeting
Last Class Meeting
Grades Due from Faculty (by 5pm)
Mon., Aug. 2
Fri., June 25
Mon., Aug. 2
Grades Available at myCVCC
Wed., Aug. 4
Mon., June 28
Wed., Aug. 4
Transcripts Available
Fri., Aug. 6
Mon., June 28
Fri., Aug. 6
*Any class scheduled to meet face-to-face on Friday, June 18, will be made up at a time established by the instructor.