Enroll via myCVCC or in person.
Spring 2020
16 Weeks
1st 8 Weeks
2nd 8 Weeks
CVCC Opens
Thurs., Jan. 2
Thurs., Jan. 2
Thurs., Jan. 2
Last Day for Adds
Sun., Jan. 12
Sun., Jan. 12
Mon., Mar. 23
Classes Begin
Mon., Jan. 13
Mon., Jan. 13
Tues., Mar. 24
College Closed (Martin Luther King Day Observed)
Mon., Jan. 20
Mon., Jan. 20
N/A
Last Day to Drop (Receive Tuition Refund)
Thurs., Jan. 30
Wed., Jan. 22
Tues., Mar. 31
Graduation Application Due
Fri., Mar. 20
Fri., Mar. 20
Fri., Mar. 20
Faculty Research Days
Mon.-Fri., Mar. 9-13
Mon.-Fri., Mar. 9-13
Mon.-Fri., Mar. 9-13
No Classes (Spring Break)
Mon.-Sun., Mar. 9-22
Mon.-Sun., Mar. 9-22
N/A
Last day to Withdraw (Without Grade Penalty)
Sun., May 3
Fri., Feb. 14
Sun., May 10
Classes End
Mon., May 4
*Mon., Mar. 16
Mon., May 11
Tues.-Mon., May 5-11
Last Class Meeting
Last Class Meeting
Grades Due from Faculty (By 12:00pm)
Tues., May 12
Tues., Mar. 24
Tues., May 12
Grades Available at MyCVCC
Thurs., May 14
Thurs., Mar. 26
Thurs., May 14
Commencement Ceremony
TBA
TBA
TBA
Transcripts Available
Fri., May 15
Fri., Mar. 27
Fri., May 15
       
*Make up day for Monday, March 16 will be Monday, March 23.