Enroll via myCVCC or in person.
Registration begins: Monday, November 5th, 2018

CVCC opens at 8AM January 2nd and operate normal hours through January 4th.

Please see our special extended hours below.

Accounting, Admissions and Records, Counseling, Division Offices, and Financial Aid will be open 9am-1pm Sat. (January 5), 8am-6pm Mon.-Thur. (January 7-10), and 8am-5pm Fri. (January 11).

Accounting, Admissions and Records, Counseling, Division Offices, and Financial Aid will be open 9am-1pm Sat. (January 12), 8am-7pm Mon.-Thur. (January 14-17), and 8am-5pm Fri. (January 18).

Spring 2019 Tuition payments DUE: WEDNESDAY, DEC. 12, BY 5PM
After the tuition due date has passed, tuition is due at the time of registration.

 

Semester Action
16-week Classes
12-week Classes
1st 8-week Classes
2nd 8-week Classes
Last day to add a class Sun., Jan. 13 Thurs., Feb. 10 Sun., Jan. 13 Sun., Mar. 17
Classes begin, Enrollments for Audits & Senior Citizens begins, 4-week MTE course schedule Mon., Jan. 14 Mon., Feb. 11 Mon., Jan. 14 (MW) -
Tues., Jan. 15 (TR)
Mon., Mar. 18 (MW) -
Tues., Mar. 19 (TR)
NO Classes (Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday) Mon., Jan. 21   Mon., Jan. 21  
Last day to drop a class with a refund** Thurs., Jan. 31 Mon., Feb. 25 Wed., Jan. 23 Mon., Mar. 25
Graduation Application Due Fri., Mar. 1 Fri., Mar. 1 Fri., Mar. 1 Fri., Mar. 1
Commencement Ceremony Wed., May 15 Wed., May 15 Wed., May 15 Wed., May 15
NO Classes (Spring Break) Mon., Mar. 11 -
Sun., Mar. 17
Mon., Mar. 11 -
Sun., Mar. 17
   
Last day to drop with a "W" grade Tues., Mar. 26 Sun., Apr. 7 Thurs., Feb. 14 Wed., Apr. 17
Classes End Mon., May 6 Mon., May 6 Sun., Mar. 10 Thurs., May 9
Final Exams/Assessment Tues., May 7 -
Fri., May 10
Tues., May 7 -
Fri., May 10
Thur., Mar. 7 -
Fri., Mar. 8
Wed., May 8 -
Thur., May 9
Grades available at myCVCC Wed., May 15 Wed., May 15 Wed., May 15 Wed., May 15
Transcripts available Mon., May 20 Mon., May 20 Wed., Mar. 20 Mon., May 20