Enroll via myCVCC or in person.
The exam schedule has been updated due to the inclement weather.

 

Semester Action
16-week Classes
12-week Classes
1st 8-week Classes
2nd 8-week Classes
Last day to add a class Sun., Aug. 19 Sun., Sept. 16 Sun., Aug. 19 Tues., Oct. 16
Classes begin, Enrollments for Audits & Senior Citizens begins, 4-week MTE course schedule Mon., Aug. 20 Mon., Sept. 17 Mon., Aug. 20 (MW)
Tues., Aug. 21 (TR)
Wed., Oct. 17 (MW)
Thurs., Oct. 18 (TR)
NO Classes (Labor Day - Holiday) Mon., Sept. 3 n/a Mon., Sept. 3                n/a
Last day to drop a class with a refund** Thurs., Sept. 6 Mon., Oct 1 Tues., Aug. 28 Tues., Oct. 23
Graduation Application Due Fri., Nov. 9 Fri., Nov. 9 Fri., Nov. 9 Fri., Nov. 9
NO Classes (Fall Break) Mon., Oct. 15 -
Tues., Oct. 16
Mon., Oct. 15 - Tues., Oct. 16 n/a n/a
Last day to drop with a "W" grade Wed., Oct. 24 Sun., Nov. 4 Fri., Sept. 21 Thurs., Nov. 15
No Classes (Thanksgiving Break - Holiday) Wed., Nov. 21 -
Sun., Nov. 25
Wed., Nov. 21 -
Sun., Nov. 25
n/a Wed., Nov. 21 -
Sun., Nov. 25
Classes End Mon., Dec 10 Mon., Dec 10 Sat., Oct. 13 Thurs., Dec. 13
Final Exams/Assessment Thur., Dec. 13 -
Tues., Dec. 18
Thur., Dec. 13 -
Tues., Dec. 18
Fri., Oct. 12 -
Sat., Oct. 13
Thur., Dec. 13 & Mon., Dec. 17
Grades available at myCVCC Thur., Dec. 20 Thur., Dec 20 Wed., Oct. 17 Thur., Dec. 20
Transcripts available Thur., Dec. 20 Thur., Dec. 20 Fri., Oct. 19 Thur., Dec. 20