Business & Allied Health
Lisa Aiken(434) 832-6692
InstructorOffice: 2501B
Business & Allied Healthaikenl@centralvirginia.edu
Susan Anderson(434) 832-7683
Associate ProfessorOffice: 2303A
Business & Allied HealthAndersonS@centralvirginia.edu
Jennifer Armstrong(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthArmstrongJ@centralvirginia.edu
Kevin Arrington(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healtharringtonk@centralvirginia.edu
Erick Ascencio(434) 832-7680
Federal Work StudyOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthAscencioE@centralvirginia.edu
Wendy Ayers(434) 832-7685
Assistant ProfessorOffice: 2407
Business & Allied Healthayersw@centralvirginia.edu
Edna Baber(434) 832-7680
Assistant Professor of HealthOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthBaberE@centralvirginia.edu
John Banyi(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthbanyij@centralvirginia.edu
Lisa Barber(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthbarberl@centralvirginia.edu
Angela Beasley(434) 832-7680
Adjunct InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthBeasleyA@centralvirginia.edu
Carrie Beaumont(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied HealthBeaumontC@centralvirginia.edu
James Bell(434) 832-7722
Associate ProfessorOffice: 2217
Business & Allied Healthbellj@centralvirginia.edu
John Bomar(434) 832-7680
AdjunctOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthBomarJ@centralvirginia.edu
Benjamin Bond(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthBondB@centralvirginia.edu
Patricia Bradley(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthBradleyP@centralvirginia.edu
Bonnie Brown(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthbrownb@centralvirginia.edu
Maurice Bruce(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthbrucem@centralvirginia.edu
Marti Burbridge(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied Healthburbridgem@centralvirginia.edu
Stephen Burkett(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthburketts@centralvirginia.edu
Ron Burnette(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthburnetter@centralvirginia.edu
Cynthia Caldwell(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied Healthcaldwellc@centralvirginia.edu
Clyde Carter(434) 832-7680
Adjunct FacultyOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthCarterC@centralvirginia.edu
Katherine Christine(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthChristineK@centralvirginia.edu
Holly Clapper(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthClapperH@centralvirginia.edu
Steven Collins(434) 832-7680
Adjunct InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthCollinsS@centralvirginia.edu
Ava Connelly(434) 832-7680
Admin. & Office SpecialistOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthconnellya@centralvirginia.edu
Debra Crawley(434) 832-7600
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Allied Healthcrawleyd@centralvirginia.edu
Daniel Curling(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied Healthcurlingd@centralvirginia.edu
Hugh Daughtrey, Jr.(434) 832-7704
IST & Cybersecurity InstructorOffice: 2215
Business & Allied HealthDaughtreyH@centralvirginia.edu
Marci Dewitt(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthdewittm@centralvirginia.edu
Elizabeth Dooley(434) 832-7690
Employee
Business & Allied Healthdooleye@centralvirginia.edu
Christopher Dotten(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied Healthdottenc@centralvirginia.edu
Janet Dunford(434) 832-7600
Professor
Business & Allied Healthdunfordj@centralvirginia.edu
Jason Ferguson(434) 832-7797
InstructorOffice: 2501A
Business & Allied Healthfergusonj@centralvirginia.edu
Sarah Ferguson(434) 832-7680
Adjunct FacultyOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthFergusonS@centralvirginia.edu
Jonathan Glass(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthGlassJ@centralvirginia.edu
Charles Glenn(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthGlennC@centralvirginia.edu
Devon Godsey(434) 832-7680
Federal Work StudyOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthGodseyD@centralvirginia.edu
Joseph Greer(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied Healthgreerj@centralvirginia.edu
Phil Hamlett(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthhamlettp@centralvirginia.edu
Nicole Harding(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthHardingN@centralvirginia.edu
Helen Hardy(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthHardyH@centralvirginia.edu
Deborah Harris(434) 832-7746
Assistant ProfessorOffice: 5239
Business & Allied Healthharrisd@centralvirginia.edu
Lynn Hartbarger(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthhartbargerl@centralvirginia.edu
Edward Hearn(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied HealthHearnE@centralvirginia.edu
Stephanie Henderson(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthHendersonS@centralvirginia.edu
Hailey Hermosa(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied Healthhermosah@centralvirginia.edu
Lisa Hodges(434) 832-7690
Associate ProfessorOffice: 2407
Business & Allied Healthhodgesl@centralvirginia.edu
Corinne Hoisington(434) 832-7682
Associate ProfessorOffice: 2320
Business & Allied Healthhoisingtonc@centralvirginia.edu
Dana Horne(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthHorneD@centralvirginia.edu
Ralph Howard(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthhowardr@centralvirginia.edu
Philomena Hughes(434) 832-7686
Culinary Assistant ProfessorOffice: 8107
Business & Allied Healthhughesp@centralvirginia.edu
Mecole Ingram(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 4204L
Business & Allied Healthingramm@centralvirginia.edu
David Jackson(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthJacksonD@centralvirginia.edu
Lawrence Janow(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied Healthjanowl@centralvirginia.edu
Samantha Jenkins(434) 832-7680
Federal Work StudyOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthJenkinsS@centralvirginia.edu
Robbie Johnson(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthjohnsonr@centralvirginia.edu
De'Anna Jones(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthJonesD@centralvirginia.edu
Margaret Jones(434) 832-7680
AdjunctOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthJonesM@centralvirginia.edu
Carla Keesee(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied HealthKeeseeC@centralvirginia.edu
Kathy Kelly(434) 832-7681
Business Lab Instructor/AssistantOffice: 2414
Business & Allied HealthKellyK@centralvirginia.edu
Jennifer Kersey(434) 832-7789
Employee
Business & Allied Healthkerseyj@centralvirginia.edu
Justin Kidd(434) 832-7648
Administrative Program Specialist IIOffice: 2501C
Business & Allied HealthKiddJ@centralvirginia.edu
Benjamin Kirkland(434) 832-7672
EMS FacultyOffice: 2501C
Business & Allied HealthKirklandB@centralvirginia.edu
Brian Lee(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthLeeB@centralvirginia.edu
James Lemons(434) 832-7679
Associate Vice President Workforce, Business and Allied HealthOffice: 2418
Business & Allied Healthlemonsj@centralvirginia.edu
Brent Lester(434) 832-7676
ProfessorOffice: 2417
Business & Allied Healthlesterb@centralvirginia.edu
Robin Levandoski(434) 832-7696
InstructorOffice: 5226
Business & Allied Healthlevandoskir@centralvirginia.edu
Cotrena Liggon(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied Healthliggonc@centralvirginia.edu
Priscilla Liggon(434) 832-7694
Health Care Technologist IIOffice: 2303
Business & Allied Healthliggonp@centralvirginia.edu
Mateo Lockett(434) 832-7600
Federal Work Study
Business & Allied HealthLockettM@centralvirginia.edu
Linda Mallory(434) 832-7695
Associate ProfessorOffice: 5237
Business & Allied Healthmalloryl@centralvirginia.edu
Heather Markey(434) 832-7680
EMS Lab InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthMarkeyH@centralvirginia.edu
Tracy Marr(434) 832-7681
Computer Lab AssistantOffice: 2414
Business & Allied HealthMarrT@centralvirginia.edu
Stephen Mattingley(434) 832-7680
EMS Lab InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthMattingleyS@centralvirginia.edu
Wanda McGee(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthMcGeeW@centralvirginia.edu
Benjamin McGehee(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthmcgeheeb@centralvirginia.edu
Kent McIlhany(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthMcIlhanyK@centralvirginia.edu
Michael Meeks(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthmeeksm@centralvirginia.edu
Valerie Mitchell(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied Healthmitchellv@centralvirginia.edu
Robert Moden(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthModenR@centralvirginia.edu
Heidi Morris(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthMorrisH@centralvirginia.edu
Gary Mullis(434) 832-7680
Adjunct FacultyOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthMullisG@centralvirginia.edu
Brittany Muraco(434) 832-7680
EMS Lab InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthMuracoB@centralvirginia.edu
Rylen Newcomb(434) 832-7680
EMS Lab InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthNewcombR@centralvirginia.edu
Roselove Nunoo(434) 832-7680
Clinical InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthNunooR@centralvirginia.edu
Margaret Osborne(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthOsborneM@centralvirginia.edu
Jane Pearson(434) 832-7702
Associate ProfessorOffice: 2218
Business & Allied Healthpearsonj@centralvirginia.edu
Joshua Phillips(434) 832-7680
Clinical Lab InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthPhillipsJ2@centralvirginia.edu
Michael Pierce(434) 832-7826
EmployeeOffice: 2501
Business & Allied HealthPierceM@centralvirginia.edu
Holly Puckett(434) 832-7680
Adjunct FacultyOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthPuckettH@centralvirginia.edu
April Rasmussen(434) 832-7680
Adjunct FacultyOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthRasmussenA@centralvirginia.edu
Fay Retnam(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthretnamf@centralvirginia.edu
Pamela Reynolds(434) 832-7681
Trainer & Instructor IOffice: 2414
Business & Allied Healthreynoldsp@centralvirginia.edu
Nicholas Rice(434) 832-7680
EMS Lab InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthRiceN@centralvirginia.edu
Sherry Rowland(434) 832-7680
Radiology Clinical InstructorOffice: 24162416
Business & Allied HealthRowlandS@centralvirginia.edu
Barbara Scott(434) 832-7678
Admin. & Office SpecialistOffice: 2419
Business & Allied Healthscottb@centralvirginia.edu
Bernard Scott(434) 832-7680
Assistant Professor for ITOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthScottB2@centralvirginia.edu
Cameron Scott(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthScottC@centralvirginia.edu
Kevin Singleton(434) 832-7680
Adjunct InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthSingletonK@centralvirginia.edu
Lisa Singleton(434) 832-7680
Adjunct InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied Healthsingletonl@centralvirginia.edu
Michael Sloan(434) 832-7680
Adjunct InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthSloanM@centralvirginia.edu
Ronald Staton(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied Healthstatonr@centralvirginia.edu
Michael Stephens(434) 832-7680
Employee
Business & Allied Healthstephensm@centralvirginia.edu
Robert Stout(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthStoutR@centralvirginia.edu
Jeffrey Tanner(434) 832-7680
AdjunctOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthTannerJ@centralvirginia.edu
Brianna Teague(434) 832-7680
Work StudyOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthTeagueB@centralvirginia.edu
Patrick Templeton(434) 832-7716
Associate Instructor IOffice: 2129
Business & Allied Healthtempletonp@centralvirginia.edu
Sandra Viar(434) 832-7826
EmployeeOffice: 2501B
Business & Allied HealthViarS@centralvirginia.edu
Ernest Wade(434) 832-7703
Associate ProfessorOffice: 2131
Business & Allied Healthwadee@centralvirginia.edu
Kayla Walling(434) 832-7680
Assistant Professor for MarketingOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthWallingK@centralvirginia.edu
Thela Walton(434) 832-7690
Employee
Business & Allied Healthwaltont@centralvirginia.edu
Casey White(434) 832-7680
EMS Lab InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthWhiteC@centralvirginia.edu
Tim Wilhelm(434) 832-7688
Associate ProfessorOffice: 2303B
Business & Allied Healthwilhelmt@centralvirginia.edu
Daniel Williams(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthWilliamsD@centralvirginia.edu
Chrystal Wilson(434) 832-7680
Adjunct InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthWilsonC2@centralvirginia.edu
Deborah Windsor(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthwindsord@centralvirginia.edu
William Wither(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthwitherw@centralvirginia.edu
Sandra Wood(434) 832-7680
InstructorOffice: 2420
Business & Allied Healthwoods@centralvirginia.edu
Donna Woody(434) 832-7680
Clinical InstructorOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthWoodyD@centralvirginia.edu
Gregory Wormser(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthWormserG@centralvirginia.edu
Dennis Wright(434) 832-7680
EmployeeOffice: 2416
Business & Allied HealthWrightD@centralvirginia.edu